Economic Strategic Commission


The purpose of the Economic Strategic Commission is to research issues that affect the economic and business climate of the City of Patterson and make recommendations to staff liaisons and City Council. The commission makes recommendations that help attract and maintain business, incorporating the business environment and resources of the City of Patterson, which include but are not limited to location, freeway access, and cost of available land.  

Special Considerations:

  • Members of this committee shall have a basic knowledge of economic development and shall have a strong desire to be active in the work of the commission.


  • 11:30 am
  • 3rd Thursday of every other month
  • City Hall, 1st Floor, City Council Chambers (Via Zoom Conference Call)

Members: 2-Year Term (Terms Expire in April)

Commissioner Term
Ken Buehner 2023 to 2025
Jerimiah Ramirez 2023 to 2025
Michael Sidhu 2023 to 2025
George Galloway Mac Master 2022 to 2024
Manjinder Singh 2022 to 2024

Ad Hoc Members (Non-Voting Members)

  • Ray Campanur (The Alliance)
  • Nancy Folly (Turlock Irrigation District)
  • Anna Balatti Brooks (Pacific Gas & Electric)
  • Bryan Stice, Community Development Director
  • Joel Andrews, City Planner
  • Ken Irwin, City Manager
  • Mike Willett, Public Works Director
  • Fernando Ulloa, Director of Engineering, Building & Capital Projects
  • Lisa Ochoa, Secretary
  • Denise Melo, Secretary